Search Help
Album Only

Ibiza 2018

Various Artists

Play Records
PD5308 | 2018-05-18  
Original Mix (6:54)
Irish DJ duo Nervous Freaks raided our vaults to put together our annual International Music Summit (IMS) compilation, Ibiza 2018, and its companion continuous DJ mix.

While it features the release of a new track from Nervous Freaks called Conflict X, Ibiza 2018 is also an extraordinary retrospective on our catalogue, including tracks by deadmau5, Melleefresh, Alexander III, Hoxton Whores, Black Legend Project & MC Flipside, Starkillers & Dmitry KO, Coqui Selection, and many more.

Oye Ibiza, vamos a empezar esta fiesta.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart