Search Help
Album Only

Nothing (Remixes) (Incl. Marlon D, Fish Go Deep & Atjazz Mixes)


MISO 015 | 2011-06-16  
Marlon D's Underground Collective Vocal Mix (7:38)
Marlon D's Underground Collective Instrumental Mix (7:38)
The original was released last year with Charles Webster and Atjazz super slick production and Emilie Chick's deluxe vocal, now here are the remixes from Marlon D, Fish Go Deep, and Atjazz!
Artist: VersionTitle: Nothing
Written by Emilie Chick/Martin Iveson/Charles Webster
Published by - copyright control/westburry music/copyright control
Cat number: miso 015
Lyrics by Emilie ChickProduced by Charles Webster/Martin Iveson
Additional remix by Marlon D, Fish Go DeepRemix and Additional production by martin iveson for atjazz. by Martin 'Atjazz' Iveson in the Atlab.
p and c - 2011 Miso Records
More from Miso

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart