Search Help
Album Only

The 'Kept It To Ourselves' Mixes - Yellorange History (Selected & Mixed by DJ Jacko)

Various Artists

YO001DCD | 2011-06-07  
Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix (7:54)
In My Arms
Marques Wyatt & Groove Junkies Vocal Mix (8:18)
Tony Records presents Yellorange History - The 'Kept It To Ourselves' Mixes Selected and Mixed by DJ Jacko TRACKLIST AND CREDITS:
1. The Minister Of Sound Ron Carroll Pres. Shawn Christopher "Can't Give Up" (Unreleased Club Mix) Produced, Mixed and Arranged by: Ron Carroll for MOS Prod. Written by: S. Christopher / S. J. Carroll Publishing: Boopsidoodles (ASCAP), Sendy J. Music (ASCAP), Yellorange (ASCAP)
2. Pound Boys feat. Yvonne Brown "You Make Me Happy" (Luis Radio Main Vocal) Produced by: Pound Boys. Vocals by Yvonne Brown. Remixed by: Luis Radio at Gigi's Mama Studio, Rome (Italy)
3. Paul Simpson feat. Colonel Abrams "Could It Be" (Paul Simpson's Unreleased Mix TH Edit) Written and Produced by: Paul Simpson. Vocals by: Colonel Abrams.
4. Midnight Express feat. Sabrina Johnston "Freedom" (Paradox Unreleased Dub)
5. Midnight Express feat. Sabrina Johnston "Freedom" (Classic "12" B. Boys Style Remix) Written and Produced by: L. Papa and S. Johnston. Remixed by: The Basement Boys. Keyboards by: Gary Higgins. Drum Programming by: DJ Spen. Engineered by: Phil Pagano. Vocals by: Sabrina Johnston. Background Vocals: Kenny Bobien, Eddie Stockley, LaTric Verreh. Instruments Engineered by: Ken Johnston. Publishing: Mascotte Ed Musicali.
6. Mustafa feat. Natalia "Circles" (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix) Produced by: Mustafa. Vocals by: Natalia. Remixed by: Boddhi Satva for Offering Recordings.
7. Frank O'Moiraghi Presents Soweto Funk "Hey DJ" (Dub Instrumental) Produced by: Frank O'Moiraghi. Co-Produced & Arranged by: Lo Greco Bros. Publishing: DIPIU(Srl), Yellorange (ASCAP). Licensed from Reshape Records 2000.
8. B-Crew "Peacemaker" (David Harness Vox) Written and Produced by: Barbara Tucker. Publishing: Eberhard Music (ASCAP)
9. Soulswitch "Believe In Yourself" (Unreleased Instrumental) Written and Produced by: Cato Jones and DJ Cameron for Soulswitch Productions. Publishing: Yellorange (ASCAP).
10. S3 & The Truth "He's Alright" (Jacko & Spellband Re-Touch) Produced and Arranged by: George Sykes III for SIII Productions. Publishing: SIII Productions (ASCAP), Yellorange (ASCAP). Re-Edited by: Jacko & Spellband.
11. Who's That feat. Jackie Kemp "Ain't Nothin'" (Jovonn Vox Remix) Produced by Rick 'Ricardo' Shaw & Patrick Sean Mclain for Flipgroove Music. Publishing: Flipgroove Music (ASCAP), Yellorange (ASCAP).
12. David Tobon & Adam Cruz Project "Revolution" Produced by: D. Tobon, A. Cruz. Publishing: Smooshen Music (ASCAP).
13. DJ Pope & Una "In My Arms" (Marques Wyatt & Groove Junkies Vocal Mix) Produced by: DJ Pope for Brothers In The Struggle Productions. Vocals by: UNA. Publishing: Pope Pump Muzik (ASCAP), Yellorange (ASCAP).
14. Miguel Plasencia Pres. Figueroa "Cuidado Con Los Enbori" (Bonus Remix) Produced by: Miguel Plasencia. Vocals by: Figueroa.
15. AJ "Can’t Get Enough" (Kerri Chandler Vox Remix) Produced by: Jovonn Armstrong for Baseroom Productions. Written by: A. Jackson. Remixed by: Kerri Chandler. Publishing: For All Pro Music (BMI), Vonton Chic (ASCAP). Vinyl distribution: Prime Direct Distribution ( Tony Records website: Facebook: MySpace: Twitter: Contact us: Tony Records Inc. 2011
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart