Search Help
Album Only
PE001 | 2017-11-17  
Though the duo only came together earlier this year, Voluptas Mors' music has already blossomed into a full-length album. Titled "Innocence" and released on May 12th 2017, the album features 8 tracks that bring listeners through an electronic journey capturing a variety of song elements. "Innocence" features a pair of vocalists, Veela and Cory Friesenhan. Together they bring expertise and experience to the album thanks in no small part to their amazing vocal range. The texture of their voices adds a new level of complexity to the music.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart