Album Only
SLEAZE140 | 2018-03-26  
We are excited to present a massive 4 track collab EP by two of our favourite producers! Hans Bouffmyhre & Robert S have already swapped remixes on numerous occasions and it's great to have their first full co-production project on Sleaze Records. The title track 'Together We Stand' is a full on, rip-roaring acid workout. 'External Reflections' is a rolling stomper of a track, with synth stabs and intense build ups. 'Duck No One' is perhaps the most deep, melodic effort on the EP and 'Random Chronicles' is a proper up-beat affair, with a staggered, pounding kick drum and raw, catchy elements. Overall it's an interesting combination of production styles between two very talented techno artists.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart