Search Help
Album Only
IS013 | 2018-04-02  
Inner Symphony returns with another mind blowing EP, titled "Ojas". The EP includes the original track by Soul Button as well as five exquisite remixes from master producers BLANCAh, Clawz SG, Subconscious, James Marley and a debut Inner Symphony appearance by Simon Doty.
Step into the world of "Ojas", indulge your senses and tease your mind. With six fresh tracks from sensational producers, this EP is a must have.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart