Album Only

Illegal Alien X Years, Vol. IV

Various Artists

Illegal Alien LTD
IARLTDX004 | 2018-03-19  
Press Release

Label: Illegal Alien LTD
Artist(s): Bas Mooy, DJ Saint Pierre, Isolated Lines, NX1, Ricardo Garduno, Dig-It
Remixer(s): N/A
Album/Single: Illegal Alien X Years Vol. IV
Track(s): Mist, Appolllloo (V2), Wistful Chaos, IA1, Ignore The False, Foreign Signals
Genre: Techno
Format: Vinyl 12' / Digital WAV/MP3
Catalogue Number: IARLTDX004
Release Date: March 5 of 2018

G1. Bas Mooy - Mist
G2. DJ Saint Pierre - Appolllloo (V2)
G3. Isolated Lines - Wistful Chaos
H1. NX1 - IA1
H2. Ricardo Garduno - Ignore The False
H3. Dig-It - Foreign Signals

We proud to present you our next 12' Vinyl Releases
This is a 4 Volumes VA Compilation, commemorating 10 Years of Illegal Alien Records
'Illegal Alien X Years'
Includes tracks from Aleja Sanchez, Baall, Bas Mooy, Cabarete Groove (Feat. Josefono L Telefono), Deepbass & Ness, Dig-it, Dimi Angélis, DJ Saint Pierre, Echologist, Fabrizio Lapiana, Fixeer, Fixon, Flug, Isolated Lines, Maccaaria, Mari Mattham, Modal Bank, NX1, P.E.A.R.L., Rebekah, Ricardo Garduno, Stanislav Tolkachev, Vices And Violence and Xpansul (Feat. STEEL5000).

Mastered by: Xergio Cordoba at Eternal Midnight Mastering Studio
Limited pressing.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart