Samplitude Vol. 16 - Rock Ya

Olav Basoski

Armada Deep
ARDP409 | 2018-03-01  
Dropping a hint of his forthcoming ‘Samplitude Vol. 16’, Olav Basoski puts the groove and funk back into the scene with this new cut. All things considered, ‘Rock Ya’ will prove at the helm of some of the wildest parties you’ve experience to date.
More from Armada Deep
Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.