Search Help
Album Only

Steyoyoke Paradigm, Vol. 02

Various Artists

SYYKPARA002 | 2018-03-01  
The second installment of the Paradigm compilation once again showcases the 'Ethereal Techno' sound. Characterized by its uplifting nature and bold attitude, making it both fierce and powerful. The latest Paradigm Vol.02 features tracks of contrasting natures, both soft and rough in their emotive translations. The compilation shamelessly boasts artists such as Erly Tepshy, Sarcasmo, Nairo, Dub Recycle, Soto Voce and Stinner. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Soul Button, Clawz SG, Nick Devon, Binaryh and Never Lost.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart