Search Help
Album Only

Glasgow Underground 2017 (Traxsource Edition)

Various Artists

Glasgow Underground
GU2179TX | 2017-12-29  
Over Me
Original Mix (6:50)
Bring U Up
Jasper James Remix (6:28)
Original Mix (6:01)
Original Mix (6:18)
Original Mix (5:43)
Dance with Me
Original Mix (6:15)
U Got It
Original Mix (7:00)
2017 has been another big year for lasgow Underground. Across the genres of house, disco, techno, tech-house, deep & progressive, DJs have been supporting the label like never before. The list of A-list supporters of the releases from this year reads like the best festival line up ever (Hot Since 82, Danny Howard, Kenny Dope, Mario Ochoa, Huxley, DJ T, Boxia, Jeremy Olander, Nick Warren, David Tort, Laurent Garnier, Richy Ahmed, Ivan Smagghe, Seth Troxler, Anja Schneider, Michael Mayer, Audiojack, Digitalism, Russ Yallop, Round Table Knights, Sidney Charles, Ralph Lawson, Alan Fitzpatrick, Luigi Madonna, Agoria, Waifs & Strays, Superlover, Maxxi Soundsystem, Eagles & Butterflies, Danny Tenaglia, Riva Starr, Technasia, Booka Shade, Melé, Orde Meikle (Slam), Black Loops, Cozzy D, Neville Watson, David Keno, Prok & Fitch, Roger Sanchez, Karotte, Skream, Phonique, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Adam Beyer, Sharam, Darius Syrossian, Pete Tong, Annie Mac, Groove Armada, Erik Hagleton, Mat.Joe, Jonas Rathsman, Pirupa, Eelke Kleijn, A-Trak, hernan cattaneo, Hector Romero, Dubfire, Blonde, John Monkman, Tapesh, George Kwali, joyce muniz, TCTS, Raffa FL, Claptone, Camelphat, Friend Within, Josh Butler, Dario D'Attis, Low Steppa, De La Swing, Junior Sanchez.)

As well as this, the label turned 20 years old and celebrated the fact with a compilation highlighting the best electronic music talent Glasgow had to offer in 2017 that featured young inspiring talent like Jasper James, Hammer, Illyus & Barrientos alongside established heads like Optimo’s JD Twitch, the Sub Club’s Domenic Cappello and Kevin McKay himself.

Here are the tunes of the year from us. 100 of them. Dive in!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart