Album Only

TR Traxxx 2017

Various Artists

TR Records
TR012DCD | 2017-12-11  
arious Artists
'TR Traxxx 2017'
TR012DCD TR Records

1. Brentano feat. The Nudes - Infatuation (Original Mix)
2. Rito - Old Detroit
3. Rito - My Nineties
4. Ralph Falcon & Luis Radio - The Journey Boy
5. Pixel82 feat. Robert Owens - Looking For You
6. Audio Dope - I'm Just Tryna Live My Life
7. Audio Dope - Bliss
8. Urbe Deep Connextions feat. D. Bragaglia - Soundflower
9. Urbe Deep Connextions - She's Dreaming Sunny Days (Deepo Unreleased Mix)
10. Bizio Cool - Swing Deep (Original)
11. Bizio Cool - Eyes to the Sky (Original)
12. DJ Mlolo - Soulful Sax
13. Traffol & The Players feat. Delexy - Love It (Original Mix)

Selected and produced by TR Records.

1: Produced by Brenton Earl Issel. Written by Mbali Mtashi, Natasha Conabeer, Brenton Earl Issel.
Vocalist - Mbali Mtashi, Natasha Conabeer. Vocals recorded at Paro Entertainment.
Mixed and Mastered at Paro Entertainment.

2: Written and produced by Ricky Mura, Tony D Deledda.
Mixed by Ricky Mura and Tony D Deledda @Musia Studio Rimini, Italy.

3: Written and arranged by Ricky Mura, Tony D Deledda.
Mixed and mastered @Aemme Studio by Salvatore Addeo.

4: Produced and Arranged by Ralph Falcon & Luis Radio.
Authors: Ralph Falcon - Luigi De Angelis.
Keys by Ralph Falcon. Mixed by Luis Radio.
Recorded @ Gigi's Mama Studio, Rome Italy.

5: Produced arranged and mixed by Pixel82. Written by Robert Owens, Filipe Galante.

6, 7: Written arranged, produced and performed by Audiodope.
'DJ Scratchy One' (Michael Phillip) and 'Mikie Blak' (Michael Alexander).
'Bliss' contains sample of - synthetic substitution by Melvin Bliss.

8: Written, Arranged and Mixed by Deepo. Guitar by D. Bragaglia.

9: Written, Arranged and Mixed by Deepo. Bass by David Pintaldi.
Keys by Elfio Castelletto. Guitar by Marco Piazzolla. Sax by Simone Dionigi Pala.
Vocals by Amanda Verdi.

10, 11: Author: Fabrizio Colasanti.
Produced by Fabrizio Colasanti aka Bizio Cool.
Drum and programming by Bizio Cool.
Keys by Stefano Guerra.
Arranged and mixed @ Gigi s Mama Studio - Rome Italy.

12: Produced, Arranged,and Mixed by DJ Mlolo aka Tebogo Mokoena.

13: Written by A.Moretti, Maurizio Sabbatini.
Arranged by Delexy. Published by Delexy Edizioni Musicali.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart