Album Only

The Underground Sound of Glasgow 2017 (Traxsource Dj Sampler)

Various Artists

Glasgow Underground
GU2172TX | 2017-11-24  
The clubs and DJs of Glasgow inspired the label and so we wanted to ask our favourite producers from the city if they would make a track that was specifically designed for the Glasgow crowds.

We are really happy with the result and with tracks from the likes of Jasper James, JD Twitch, Hammer, Illyus & Barrientos, Dalfie and (the Sub Club’s) Domenic Cappello and alongside some brilliant producers that people might not have heard of, you can really hear what Glasgow Underground, and the city itself, is all about right now.

So here you are: 15 tracks from house to hip-hop, techno to deep house, all made in Glasgow.

Support from: Laurent Garnier, Richy Ahmed, Ivan Smagghe, Seth Troxler, Anja Schneider, Michael Mayer, Audiojack, Claptone, Mat.Joe, Digitalism, Roger Sanchez, Russ Yallop, Round Table Knights, Sidney Charles, Ralph Lawson, Alan Fitzpatrick, Luigi Madonna, Eelke Kleijn, Agoria, De La Swing, Waifs & Strays, Superlover, Maxxi Soundsystem, Eagles & Butterflies, Icarus, Danny Tenaglia, Riva Starr, Chus & Ceballos, Technasia, Teser, Booka Shade, Melé, Nicolas Masseyeff, Benji (Permanent Vacation), Brett Gould, Toni Varga, Orde Meikle (Slam), Black Loops, Landmark, J Paul Getto, Dalfie, Cozzy D, Mike Vale, Neville Watson, Magitman, David Keno, Graeme Park, Robert Owens, Vanilla Ace, Jacky, Vlada Asanin, Montel, Jacques Renault, Paolo Mojo, TCTS, Manuel (Gomma), Severino.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart