Album Only

Welcome To The Jungle 3

Various Artists

Gorilla Recordings
GOR025 | 2017-11-20  
We are happy to present to you a brand new compilation series "Welcome To The Jungle" from Polish constant growing label Gorilla Recordings. 3rd collection features 13 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from Matt Sassari, Traumer, Latmun, Raffa FL, MATRiXXMAN, Danny Serrano, Emery Warman,, Jay Tripwire, Vincenzo D'amico, Yotam Avni, Tommy Vercetti, Marina Karamarko, CASSIMM, Elad Magdasi and more.

More info:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart