Album Only

Rhythm Distrikt 16

Various Artists

Rhythm Distrikt
RD016/01Z | 2017-11-03  
As 2017 draws to a close, we’re seeing the year out with the final edition in our Techno-led series; ‘Rhythm Distrikt 16’. Kicking things off is Cristian Varela with his brand new track ‘EK0L0G1K’ which delivers textural synths over a heavy bassline. Next up is long-standing Rhythm Distrikt favourite, Dino Maggiorana with the instantly memorable ‘Deep Inside’. A track which offers the perfect combination of drums and melodic FX patterns with a hooky vocal layered over the top. Joe Mesmar returns to the label with ‘I’ll Be’, and in true Mesmar fashion, this one promises something a little more atmospheric with clever FX and hypnotic synths used in all the right places. Axel Karakasis is welcomed back with his rough and ready ‘Layer’ which captures that distinct, raw, Rhythm Distrikt sound. Other highlights include Durtysoxxx’s peak-time roller, ’Spam’, Tomy DeClerque & Dani Sbert’s hard-hitting ‘Overload’, Optimuss’ addictive groover, ’On The Limit’ and Gayle San’s sinister ‘Border’. Completing the package is Groovebox & Paralyze Idea’s ‘Echo Lake’ and Rhythm Distrikt newcomer Hiroyuki Arakawa with his debut track on the label ‘Alexander’. Jam-packed with ten brand new killer cuts for the tougher dance floors, ‘Rhythm Distrikt 16’ looks set to destroy dancefloors the world over!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart