Search Help
Album Only

Sweatin Records ADE Sampler 2017

Various Artists

SW3076 | 2017-11-06  
1. Vodoo Man
Produced by:William Rosario & DJ Clash
a.k.a. The Track Blasters

2. Oye (Day After The Storm Mix)
Produced by: DJ Dimension

3. Got To Have Freedom
Produced by: Jason Merced

4. Get Up
Produced by: Black Zone

5. Tunnel Tour
Produced by: John Cacciatore

6. Handz Over Head
Produced by: Juantrakmind

7. Hektic Groove
Produced by: Brian Nance

8. Balo Grind
Produced by: Louie Balo Guzman

9. Emotions
Produced by: The MegaMen

10. Mood Vibes
Produced by: William Rosario

11. Runaway Love
Will's Rosario's 12 inch mix
Produced by: Justin Green & William Rosario

All tracks Mastered by William Rosario

Craftin Music Ascap

Copyright @ 2017 Sweatin Records
More from Sweatin

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart