Search Help
Album Only

Brian Power Presents Time After Time

Brian Power, Lifford

SoulHouse Music
SHM00011 | 2017-11-24  
Lyrics & Music - Brian Power, Mike Patto, Toni Economides & Lifford Shillingford. Produced by: Brian Power, Mike Patto & Toni Economides.
Vocals - Lifford Shillingford. Backing vocals - Shiv. Bass & Guitar - Ernie McKone. Keys - Mike Patto. Congas - Carl Smith. Drum programming - Toni Economides. Double Handed Double Bass - Brian Power.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart