Search Help
Album Only

Tropicalismo Vol. 2

Various Artists

Sobra Recordings
SOB0005 | 2011-04-25  
The follow up of one of the most beautiful compilation of last couple of years. Funky, Bossa, Jazz and smooth Deep House all combined together for a great collection.Sobra Recordings is proud to present Tropicalismo Vol 2: a collection of music that straddles an array of genres and styles.
The Vol. 1 of Tropicalismo was a real success with more of 6000 tracks sold in few weeks, so you can expect again high quality stuffs.
If we were to write about all the artists and tracks included, you would be reading all day so for once we've decided to let the music do the talking.

1. Ciappy Dj & Davide Murri Feat. Fabrizio Scarafile - Winds of Victoria (Cuban Jazz Libre Mix)
Written by D. Murri/G. Marasciulo
All arrangements by Davide Murri, Fabrizio Scarafile, Ciappy Dj.
Tenor Saxophone : Fabrizio Scarafile
Piano & all keyboards : Davide Murri
Backvocals & corinho : Davide Murri & Annaluna
All live drums & percussions : Ciappy Dj
© & (P) Gotta Keep Faith Records/ASCAP 2008

2. Logicalgroove feat Savio Vurchio - You are the one (Live in Dominicus beach mix)
Written by P.P. Lamantea and P. Baldassarre.
Arranged and produced by Pablo Dj a.k.a. Logicalgroove.
Lead vocals by Savio Vurchio.
Piano/Rhodes by Alex Bufi.
Sax by Pako Baldassarre.
Bass by Niko Caldarulo.
Guitar by Pino Camporeale.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Pino Camporeale at PKL Digital Studio on Bisceglie – Italy.
All tracks publishing: Gotta Keep Faith Records (ASCAP).
© 2007 Gotta Keep Faith Records, All rights reserved.

3. Alankara - Higher Love (Fender Edit)
Written, produced, edited and mixed by Alankara & Jazzy D.
Vocals by Marcia Mulder.
Guitar by Dirk Van De Wal.
Publishing : Sony/ATV

4. Neil Hodgson - Dont Hold Back (Original Mix)
Written, produced, edited & mixed by Neil Hodgson.
© Gotta Keep Faith Records - 2010
Publishing under MCPS-PRS copyright.
Managed by Gary Welch (Extra Mile Management)

5. Berny - Minha Querida (Original Mix)
Written, produced, edited & mixed by B. Gardin
Taken from album "Cassiopea EP".
A courtesy of Vibe Boutique Records. All rights reserved. 2010

6. Keith thompson & Licksamba - Still Feeling You (Licksamba Beatless Version)
Produced by Tarek & Louis
Writers: Tarek Daboul, Louis Ramirez, Keith Thompson
Published by: Jamlure International (BMI)
Licensed courtesy of Waking Monster Media.
©Gotta Keep Faith Records – 2010

7. Passionardor – Rootz
All tracks are written, arranged and produced by Mark Moore.
Beats programming by Mark Moore.
Synths by Mark Moore.
Keys by Andy Daniels.
Guitar by John D'Arcey.
Mastered@Spiritual Blessings Studio (Milan-Italy)
© & (P) Gotta Keep Faith Records/(Ascap) 2010 - All Right reserved.

8. Steve Paradise Feat. Kiara S - Love me (Original swing edit)
Written by Chiara Santagiuliana, Mario Percali and Stefano Binotto.
Performed by Chiara Santagiuliana.
Star in the blue is written and performed by Chiara Santagiuliana.
©+ (P) Gotta Keep Faith Records - 2008/Ascap

9. Perfect Project - Give it to U
Written by Dot Bustelo and C.E. Christomoglou
Vocals and Lyrics by Cica. Produced by Dot Bustelo.
Recorded at Dotworld, NYC©2010 Written by Dot Bustelo and C.E. Christomoglou
All Cica Publishing (ASCAP) and Dotmachine Publishing (ASCAP)

10. Micky B - Jazz thing
Composed edited and mixed by Michael Jones and Carlton Dilks.
Audio Engineered in Oslo (Norway)
© Sobra Recordings 2011

11. Postino - Sailor&Gambler
Produced by Postino
Composed and Arranged by Postino
Vocal : Postino
Recording & Mixing engineer : Postino
© Sobra Recordings 2011

12. Logicalgroove Feat. Diana Waite - Pieces (Live In Mayafushi Island Flute Mix)
Written by P.P.Lamantea and Diana Waite.
Produced and arranged by Pablo Dj 4 Logicalgroove Productions.
Lead vocal: Diana Waite
Piano Key: Alex Terlizzi
Sax: Pako Baldassarre
Groove Drum: Pablo Dj & NiKo Caldarulo
Guitar: Livio Balsamo
Flute: Federico Ancona
© & (P) Gotta Keep Faith Records/ASCAP 2009

13. Ivana Parnasso - Never Worry (Acoustic version)
Written, Composed, Arranged by Ivana Parnasso. Vocals : Ivana Parnasso.
Guitar : Roberto Giordano
Edited & mixed by Ivana Parnasso.
Mastered@Spiritual Blessings Studio (Milan-Italy)
©&(P) Sobra Recordings/2010
Ivana Parnasso (Siae- Italy)

14. Steve Paradise Vs Tano DJ - Camel
Written, Composed, Arranged by Steve Paradise & Tano.
Recorded@Paradise Studio (Vicenza – Italy)
©Sobra Recordings/2011

Graphic Design: SANCHEZLIFE©
Distribution & Licensing:
Gotta Keep Faith Distribution

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart