Album Only

Lovetrax EP

Various Artists

Whiskey Disco
WDSB03 | 2017-10-23  
Whiskey Disco Small Batch returns with a third installment of floor rockin', love songs. Sunshine Jones returns to the fold, once more, joined by scene veteran's Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee, as well as newcomers, Will Buck & PRTMNTO and Vagabundo Club Social. All tracks compiled by Detroit's #1 disco-lothario, Pontchartrain.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart