Search Help
Album Only

Summer of Love 2017

Various Artists

Glasgow Underground
GU2160TX | 2017-09-29  
Our latest Summer Of Love compilation features 8 brand new summery house jams perfect for boat parties, beaches and underground sweatboxes. Kevin McKay kicks things off with “Get A Room” - a no nonsense party tune, the kind of thing we want to hear at a big rave in the sunshine. Solarc's "I Give You More” is next, an epic Moroder-esque groove with swirling synths and a killer vocal from Thomas Gandey. Daniel Cuda & Vaxx's "The More" is a deeply stomping house groove that wouldn't be out of place on DFTD. Tommy Vercetti makes his label debut with "Flamingo" a superb, piano-led groove. Rounding things off we have Adam De Maraal who sounds like he likes Mele. Unsurprisingly his "Hacer" is a killer mix of vocals and percussion groove.

Support from: Alaia & Gallo, Dj Mes, The Golden Boy, Cassimm, Krywolf, Landmark, Dale Middleton, Dilby, Tensnake, Hollen, Lexa Hill, Cevin Fisher, Steve Lawler, Brett Gould, Vlada Asanin, christian Nielsen, Paco Osuna, Matt Brown (CR2), Brigado Crew, Solarc, Forrest, Dan Klokow, SKT (Kiss FM), Martin Waslewski, Piem, Vanilla Ace, Alex Ranerro, Magitman, Severino, Space Jump Salute, Tom Breu, Tough Love, Graeme Park, House Keeping (London), Le Visiteur, Harris Robotis, Mike Wall, Will Atkinson (BBC Radio 1 Residency), Robert Owens, Heavyfeet, Lucina Sinclair (Pete Tong, BBC R1), Tuff London, Daniel Cuda, Rob Cockerton.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart