Album Only

Dienstag V / A, Vol. 001

Various Artists

DNSTG001 | 2017-09-18  
The first installment of the Dienstag compilation series comes with 4 bass heavy tech house tracks. Each undeniably amazing.
The EP kicks off with ‘Modular’ by rising star Myles. Expect everything from soothing baselines to uplifting bells and dark vocal stabs.
Next up ‘A.N.D.Y’ By Gavin Francis: Straight forward, hard and minimal.
Followed BY ‘ Hold it now’ by Smith Davis. ' 'Hold it now' is a true work of art. Play it until the end. You won’t be disappointed by this 7:44 min journey in to house music.
and Last but not least DJ Cameo delivers club chugger ‘Acidelic'.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart