Album Only

Quantize Quintessentials Vol. 12 - Compiled & Mixed By DJ Pope

Various Artists

Quantize Recordings
QTZCOMP018 | 2017-08-25  
So Satisfied
DJ Pope Sound Of Baltimore Vocal (8:19)
Quantize Quintessentials Vol 12 Compiled & Mixed by DJ POPE

Welcome to Quantize Quintessentials Vol. 12 mixed and compiled by the legendary producer DJ Pope! His knowledge and love of dance music is exceptional and this 2 hour non-stop mix is a reflection of just how much talent he is gifted with. This compilation contains Pope’s favorite tracks from the Quantize Music Group alongside new productions that have never been heard. His mix is part gospel anthem, part uplifting house, and part deep underground grooves. Get ready for an adventurous ride into sound with an undisputed soulful house master.

1. Assurance - Express Yourself – DJ Spen & Tommy Mix
2. Michelle Weeks - Praise Him - Reelsoul Mix
3. DJ Spen Ft. Fruity - Thru The Fire - Rhemi Mix
4. Jersey Maestro - Call On Me Call On - Original Mix
5. Tasha Larae - Find A Way - Beloved mix
6. Brutha Basil - City Streets 25 - Mark Frances mix
7. Keith Nunnalley - So Satisfied – DJ Pope Sound Of Baltimore Vocal
8. Marc Evans - Crescent Moon - Original Mix
9. Sharon Brown - We Got The Funk - Extended Mix
10. Randy Roberts & Richard Burton “Stairway To Heaven”
11. DJ Pope & Sheree Hicks “Living All Alone” Original Mix
12. Cornell CC Carter “Sunshine” DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix
13. Spencer & Morales - Without Your Love Original mix
14. Spencer & Morales - Are You A Winner - Original
15. Tracy Hamlin - MacArthur Park - Peak Mix
16. Ziggy Funk - Don't Be Afraid (DJ SPEN & THOMMY DAVIS REMIX)
17. Dana Weaver - I Got What You Need Dj Pope Vox
18. Adam Rios Ft. Mike City - We Keep Going - Tyron Francis Vocal
19. David Anthony - I'm Free - Manoo mix
20. Nova Frontier - Season - Logix mix
21. Paso Doble Ft. Miranda Nicole - Get Me Over

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart