Album Only

Unquantize Your Mind Vol. 5 - Compiled & Mixed by JayClectic

Various Artists

UNQTZCOMP007 | 2017-07-28  
Kiko Navarro Love From The Sea Remix (7:12)
Sahib's Fairwell 2 The Dox Mix (4:36)
Original Mix (6:05)
UNQUANTIZE YOUR MIND Vol. 5 - Mixed and Compiled by JayClectic

When JayClectic came to Quantize, they had a strong passion and vision with regards to their sound. We immediately knew that this dynamic duo (Mr. Eclectic & Jermaine) would blend right into the family with their serious slammin grooves. In this package you will discover that they are not only song writers and producers, but they are also DJs with madd skills. Their productions are showcased on this mix comp along with several choice Unquantize and Quantize releases including “Doughnuts & Horns”, Tarsha LaRae’s “Find My Way”, KlevaKeys’ “Raising Vibration”, Dave Anthony’s “I Don’t Know Why”, Gentle Fred’s “When We See Africa”, Adam Rios’ “Afro”, Beloved’s All We Do”, Wise DJ “Hetum”, DJ Spen’s Remix of “Amalfi” , Soulfuledge’s “Ain’t No Love”, Sahib Muhammad’s “Da Da”, Kikko Navarro’s remix of “Hiroko” and the forthcoming single “Met U Yet” featuring vocal talents of Dana Weaver. There is enough in this mix to keep you bobbing your head for a long time!

Unquantize Your Mind and Let Your Body Be Free!

1. JayClectic Ft. Dana Weaver “Met You Yet” Original Mix
2. JayClectic “Flannery Lane” Gianni Junior Remix
3. DJ Spen “Colors of the Universe”
4. Tarsha LaRae “:Find My Way”DJ Spen Afrocentric Remix
5. JayClectic “Donuts & Horns” Original Mix
6. KlevaKeys “Raising Vibrations” KlevaKeys Deeper Vibrations Mix
7. DJ Beloved “All We Do” Biz Groove Mix
8. DJ Spen & Dodha “Inrowd”
9. Hiroko Kiko Navarro Love from the sea Remix
10. DJ Spen & David Anthony “Warriors Dance (Da Rumble)”
11. Sahib Muhammad “Da-Da” Sahib's Farewell 2 the Dox
12. WiseDJ “HETUM”
13. Adam Rios “Afro”
14. Dave Anthony “I Don't Know Why” (Manoo Remix)
15. Gentle Fred “When We See Africa”
16. Soulfuledge “Ain't No Love”
17. JayClectic “Amalfi” DJ Spen Remix

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart