The Flavor Saver Ep Vol. 6

Various Artists

Salted Music
SLT043 | 2011-02-15  
The Flavor Saver series continues with its 6th installment of diverse dance music artistry which consistently features a wide range of talented artists.

Already receiving full support from the likes of Jamie Lewis, Mr.V, Mark Farina, Soulmagic, Jask, Russell Deeks (IDJ MAG), Raul Campos (KCRW), Nathan G, and many many more.

Franksen and Tom Wax contribute "Get Loose" with its infectious tracky groove and captivating spoken word style vocal breakdown, kicking things off with a little underground edge.

The House Inspectors & Lunabass take things in a more fun and funky direction with the uplifting track "You Got Me".

Homero Espinosa and Kevin Kind deliver "Go Dance" with its minimal jazzy feel including synth stabs and horn melodies along with subtle percussion.

Steve Littlemen brings the bounce with "Don't Call Back" featuring plenty of cut up vocal snippets, a super sub B-line and chopped up musical elements for a laid back yet jackin' style sound...

Please support indie labels and DO NOT copy or share! Respect and rock the disco-tech!

Copyright © 2011 Salted Music
Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.