Spilled Galaxy

Oja Soulman

FQOTO Records
FQE051 | 2017-06-28  
1. Uranus Pigeon Lost in Tech City (Original Mix)
2. Drawing Sticks and Afro Magnetic (Original Mix)
3. Skatetronic Wale (Original Mix)

Produced, Written and All Performed by Oja Soulman
Executive Produced by Cam Lasky
Engineered & Mixed by Sonar Graham
P&C 2017 Oja Soulman under exclusive license from FQOTO Records
Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2017 Traxsource, Inc.