Album Only

The Soul Of Sydney EP


Salted Music
SLT042 | 2011-01-25  
Salted Music is delighted to kick off 2011 with this new solo EP courtesy of Random Soul's Husky.

Already receiving full support from the likes of Mark Farina, Rasmus Faber, Sonny Fodera, Inland Knights, Soulmagic, Richard Earnshaw, Jask, Raul Campos (KCRW), Groove Junkies, Russell Deeks (IDJ Mag.), Joshua Heath, Dave Mayer, Dario d'Attis, Micky More, and many more!

Husky delivers a dynamic blend of well produced, melody infused dance tracks ranging from deep and dubby to bouncy energetic excursions with no shortage of synth bleeps and funky beats.

Remixes also come direct from the land down under featuring the House Inspectors talented production skills.

Please support indie labels and DO NOT copy or share! Respect and rock the disco-tech!

Copyright © 2011 Salted Music

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart