Album Only

Muted Trax -10 YEARS- The Definitive Collection

Various Artists

Muted Trax
MTX-057 | 2017-06-12  
In celebration of it's 10th Anniversary, Muted Trax presents this anthology of defining tracks spanning it's 10-year history. "THE DEFINITIVE COLLECTION" encompasses the varying tones, tempos and originality that has made Muted Trax the respected brand it is today. Includes many newly mastered versions of the label's most beloved releases.

Trk 1 written by Mike Dominico & Jess King
Remix produced by Shawn Christopher & Mike Dominico
Trk 2 written by Mike Dominico & Wendy Starland
Produced Mike Dominico
Trk 3 written and produced by Mike Dominico
Vocals by Sarah Coe
Trks 4,9 produced by Matteo Marianucci
Trk 5 written by Mike Dominico & Kennedy
Produced Mike Dominico
Trk 6 remix produced by Mike Dominico Trks 7,8 produced by Mike Dominco
Trk 10 produced by Mike Dominico & Andre Mullgrav
Trk 11 produced by Peter Williams

A&R Coordinator/Creative Director: Shawn Christopher
Graphics by Patrick Regan Design,
Muted Trax, The Publishing Company (ASCAP)
©2017 Muted Trax

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart