Search Help
Album Only

Feelin’ Love


Soulfuric Deep
SFDD013D | 2003-01-10  
Soulfuric is one of the most well-renowned labels in house music worldwide. As production duo Jazz-N-Groove and Urban Blues Project (UBP), Brian Tappert and Marc Pomeroy released records on classic labels including Sub-Urban, Strictly Rhythm and AM:PM, even cueing up the first ever release on Defected Records (and a UK chart no.8) with Soulsearcher’s 'Can’t Get Enough'. In 1996, the two founded their own label Soulfuric Recordings which eventually included sub-labels Soulfuric Deep and Soulfuric Trax. Soulfuric was and is one of the most important labels in the history of this genre we love, garnering a cult following and releasing classics from Axwell, John ‘Julius’ Knight, Shawn Christopher, Hardsoul, Melba Moore and Copyright.

Under his Soulsearcher moniker, Marc Pomeroy was responsible for some of the greatest vocal house records of the last two decades. ‘Feelin’ Love’, complete with vocals from R&B diva Donna Allen, is the ultimate feel-good house record featuring strings, piano hooks and endless danceable grooves. This package includes re-works from American producer Ian Carey, giving a distinct 80s vibe with his saturated percussion and Axwell, who amps up the tempo for a more upfront house sound.

Soulsearcher ‘Feelin’ Love’

1. Feelin’ Love (Soulsearcher Club Mix)
2. Feelin’ Love (Axwell Vocal Mix)
3. Feelin’ Love (Ian Carey Main Mix)
4. Feelin’ Love (Marc’s I’m Feelin’ Dub)
5. Feelin’ Love (Axwell Dub Mix)
6. Feelin’ Love (Ian Carey Dub Mix)
7. Feelin’ Love (Soulsearcher Instrumental Mix)
8. Feelin’ Love (Accapella)

Written, Produced, Arranged & Mixed by Marc Pomeroy
Vocals by Donna Allen
Guitar by Sal Oristano
Bass by Bobby Pruit
Strings by Miami Symphony
Strings Conducted by Alfredo Oliva
String Arrangements by Marc Pomeroy
Tracks 2 & 5 Remix & Additional Production by by Axwell at GrooveMotel, Stockholm, for Phonetic Music Management
Tracks 3 & 6 Remix & Additional Production by Ian Carey for Elan Media Massive
Published by Soulfuric Music administered by Universal Music Publishing
Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 7 & 8 P&C 2002 Defected Records Limited dba Soulfuric Recordings
Tracks 3 & 6 P&C 2005 Defected Records Limited dba Soulfuric Recordings
More from Soulfuric Deep

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart