Album Only

Quantize Quintessentials Vol 11 - Compiled And Mixed by Reelsoul

Various Artists

Quantize Recordings
QTZCOMP017 | 2017-05-12  
Todd Terry, Spen & Thommy's Gypsy Mix (6:24)
David Harness YellowBrik Underground Dub (7:09)
Quantize Quintessentials Vol 11 - Compiled And Mixed by Reelsoul

It gives us great pleasure to present Quantize Quintessentials Vol. 11 mixed and compiled by DJ/producer Will ‘Reelsoul’ Rodriquez! His resume is one to be reckoned with in soulful dance music and this non-stop mix is sure to be a delight for anyone’s collection. This compilation contains Reelsoul’s favorite tracks from the Quantize vaults mixed with re edits and forthcoming releases. Reelsoul is the truth, and the truth shall set your body free!!!!!

1. Intro By Mr. V & Reelsoul

2. Live In Me -Ian Friday, Kelli Sae (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Reedit)

3. Stranger -Dj Spen (Todd Terry, Spen & Thommy Gypsy Remix)

4. Body -Sergio D'Angelo & Aldo Bergamasco Feat. Polina Griffith (Booker T & DJ Spen Murky Bootleg Mix)

5. Days Like This -Shaun Escoffery (Deepah Ones Deepah Dub Re Rub)

6. Home -Tracy Hamlin (David Harness YellowBrik Underground Dub)

7. What You Afraid Of -Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Disco Phobia Mix)

8. “I Feel” -Ann Nesby & DJ Spen (David Morales Def Mix)

9. Right Here Right Now – Alecia Meyers (Soulfuledge, Spen & Thommy, Gary Hudgins Remix)

10. Why Can't You See – Sheila Ford (Louie Vega and Dj Spen Extended Vocal Mix)

11. Because I Love You -Dj Spen & Typheni (Reelsoul Remix)

12. Don't Quit (Be A Believer)- Diephuis & Eastar featuring Jocelyn Brown (Reelsoul Remix)
13. Thanks to You Dj Spen FT. Tracy Hamlin (Tedd Patterson Remix Vocal)

14. Without Your Love -Spencer Morales ft. Randy Roberts (Spen & Thommy BOOTLEG Dub)

15. La Costa – Sheila Ford (Reelsoul, DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Original Mix)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart