Album Only

Wavetables, Vol. 5

Various Artists

Irene Records
IRN053 | 2017-05-01  
Irene Records presents a 5th Volume of its VA series: Wavetables. This new volume contains six exclusive tracks from Sosa Ibiza, Mario Giordano & Maxdal, Totoski, Giacomo Renzi, Swynce, Mr Wox.

Distributed by Pressology -

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart