Album Only


Nick Stoynoff and Danny Oliveira

Alola Records
ALD073 | 2017-05-08  
Nick Stoynoff and Danny Oliveira are back with ‘Three’, their latest release with Alola Records. The first track on the release is Nick Stoynoff’s ‘Higher Self’. The track features a prominent bassline throughout, and is coupled with a gentle mix of interesting melodic phrases that creates a soothing late night feel. The next track is Danny Oliveira’s ‘Sequence One’. With a slightly more intense feel to it, through a harmony of well-shaped musical elements, this track will be sure to engage any dancefloor. For the final track on the release, the pair joins forces to produce ‘Three’, the title track from the EP. When two producers of this calibre come together on a track, the results are always exciting. ‘Three’ is a superb addition, combining a variety of intelligent rhythmic sections with a scattering of lighter sections throughout, this track offers a stimulating feel for its listeners.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart