Album Only

Quantize Quintessential Soul - Compiled by DJ Spen

Various Artists

Quantize Recordings
QTZCOMP016 | 2017-04-21  
La Costa
Reelsoul, DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Original Latin Soul Mix (6:44)
Quantize Quintessential Soul
Compiled by
DJ Spen

Quantize Recordings presents its first Soul influenced compilation selected by DJ Spen.
Many in demand mid to up tempo tracks appear on this release including Randy Roberts & Richard Burton’s “Stairway To Heaven”, Sheila Ford’s “La Costa”, Sharon Brown Adams’ “We Got The Funk”, Jocelyn Brown’s “Don’t Quit (Be A Believer)”, Tracy Hamlin’s “Bring Your Sweet Lovin’ Back”, Marc Evans’ “Supernatural”, and Shaun Escoffrey’s classic “Days Like This”. This is release also contains the premiere of Nigel Lowis' remix of “Stairway to Heaven”. Soul music lovers will enjoy every minute of this compilation from beginning to end.

1. Randy Roberts and Richard Burton “Stairway to Heaven” Nigel Lowis Remix
2. Sharon Brown Adams “We Got the Funk” (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Extended Mix)
3. Diephuis and Eastar featuring Jocelyn Brown “Don’t Quit (Be A Believer)” (DJ Spen Boogie Brown Mix)
4. Sheila Ford 'La Costa (Reelsoul, DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Original Latin Soul Mix)
5. Shaun Escoffery 'Days Like This (DJ Spinna Original Mix Edit)'
6. Spencer Morales & Hanlei (Are You A Winner (DJ Spen Original Vocal Mix)'
7. Assurance 'Express Yourself (Spen’s 12 Inch Disco Mix)'
8. Cornell C.C. Carter 'Sunshine (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Long Version)'
9. Melissa B 'Be Free (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Flying Colors Mix)'
10. Tamara Wellons 'Behind The Veil (Jose Carreta's Son Liva Vocal)'
11. Kiko Navarro feat Amor 'Respirar'
12. Dave Anthony feat Beverlei Brown 'I Don't Know Why (Manoo Remix)'
13. Kiko Navarro feat Ladybird 'Fly Angel'
14. Silvia Zaragoza, François A, Dyanna Fearon 'Find A Better Way'
15. House Of Rhythm feat Fola & Renn 'Out The Lights (Jazz Joint Mix)'
16. Tracy Hamlin 'Bring Your Sweet Lovin' Back (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Back to 85 Mix)'
17. Sheila Ford 'Here You Are (Spen & Thommy Remix)'
18. N'dinga Gaba & Layla Jayne 'Love Don't Live Here Anymore'
19. Marc Evans 'Supernatural (Extended Reproduction)'
20. Tasha LaRae 'Find My Way (DJ Beloved Remix)'
21. Tracy Hamlin 'Home (Extended Album Mix)'
22. Randy Roberts & Richard Burton 'Stairway To Heaven (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Original Mix)'
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart