FQE039 | 2017-03-22  
Feel It
Original Mix (6:45)
Feel It
Oxal Spirit of Machine Mix (7:07)
Feel It
Cam Lasky Funky Vocal Mix (6:14)
Feel It
Cam Lasky Funky Tribe Dub (5:43)
1. Feel It (Original Mix)
2. Feel It (Oxal Spirit of Machine Mix)
3. Feel It (Cam Lasky Funky Vocal Mix)
4. Feel It (Cam Lasky Funky Tribe Dub)

Written, Synth, Percussion and Prog by 10drums
Rhodes Mk1(2), Synth(2), Percussion(2) and Prog(2) by Oxal
Guitar by David Vegas (3, 4)
Produced, Rhodes Mk5(1,3,4) and Synth (1, 3, 4) by Cam Lasky
Engineered & Mixed by Sonar Graham
P&C 2017 10drums under exclusive license from FQOTO Records
Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2017 Traxsource, Inc.