Search Help
Album Only
PM219 | 2017-03-06  
Written by Benito Benites, John Virgo Garrett III, Thea Austin

Produced and mixed by The French House Mafia

Samy K, Lutz Volcano at FHM Studio

All Vocals by Diva Avari

Original Disco mix Mastered by Jaakko from Virtalahde

Remixed by Jamie Lewis for Purple Music

Add.Keys & eng by Grooveprofessor & David Preston

Mastered by Jamie Lewis at the Purple Room Sunnyhill Switzerland

Published by Hanseatic Musikverlag , Songs of Logic

P 1992 Logic Records

C 2017 Purple Music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart