Search Help
Album Only

Essence - Embrace Sessions

Various Artists

19Box Recordings
19BOXAL031 | 2017-03-06  
As always, 19BOX RECORDINGS has saved the best till last and is finally ready to present "Essence - Embrace Sessions". It's almost been 3 years since we released our last "Essence" compilation. "Essence" is one of the most famous compilation series in Japan and is mixed by 19BOX head honcho, DJ 19. The "Essence" series has been focusing on chillout and downtempo music instead of stereotypical dancefloor-oriented mixes. This promises to ooze cool, fuzzy, lovely and thoroughly provocative electronica.

There are 4 unreleased tracks by new and old artists known and unknown. We go by the music and not the name. Alexander S. Karlov from Russia makes his 19BOX debut with '11.40 Dollars' and 'Ocean Of Your Heart', which cross the borders of electronica with chillout and ambient. Aviat from Mumbai, India is a new artist too, and delivers sensual & emotional 'Nova'. Tokyo's DJ 19 & Edison aka Ambrozia jump back into the scene to craft classical chillout 'Private Indulgence'. We give you a glimpse at what we're cooking for the future.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart