Album Only

Playa Del Carmen 2017 - Compiled by Chus & Ceballos

Chus & Ceballos, Stereo Productions

Stereo Productions
SP200 | 2017-01-02  
Say What
Original Mix (7:05)
As The BPM Festival is soon opening its doors for their 10th anniversary, Stereo Productions delivers its first and most in demand compilation of the year featuring new music from the hotly tipped international talents. Named after the small town where the festival is nestled, ‘Playa Del Carmen 2017’ offers a sneak peek into the some of the sounds and artists that will be providing your soundtrack to the ten days Festival. With a wealth of highly established artists and rising newcomers alike, ‘Playa Del Carmen 2017’ delivers the perfect playlist to bring you through the new year with tracks from Chus & Ceballos, Supernova, DJ Fronter, Dennis Cruz, Roger Sanchez, Rafa Barrios, Oscar L, Sean Collier, Javi Colors, Diego Infanzon, Bastardo, Alex Kennon, Dr. Alfred, Javier Gonzalez, Fernando Campo, Kintar, MDVE, Aitor Ronda, DJ Dep, German Slend, Piem, Dakar, Patrick M, Grasso & Maxim, Pacho & Pepo, Juanito. This essential collection compiled by Stereo honchos Chus & Ceballos, features 21 unmixed tracks, making this the must-have release for DJs, Music Lovers, festival attendances, and even those wishing to partake in the vibe of The BPM Festival from afar.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart