Album Only
BBR003 | 1995-01-01  
Guitar: Wayne Cooper
Keyboards: Fruity
Drum Programming: Sean Spencer & The Basement Boys
Horns: Bennie Cowan, Greg Boyer, Wendall Sheperd, Scott Taylor
Flute: Scott Taylor
Publishers: Intersong Music & Warner Chappell

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart