Search Help
Album Only

The Sons EP

C-Major (SA)

Ata 2441 | 2016-12-02  
C-Major (SA)
The Sons EP
Ata 2441
Format: digital
Barcode: 5060199565716

01 The Sons (Original Mix)
02 Nat Nakasa feat. Mr A (Original Mix)
03 Location Base (Original Mix)
04 Dubest (Original Mix)

01, 03 & 04 Composed by Nqobile Ntlabathi, Phiwokuhle Madondo and Mlungisi Zuma.
02 Written and composed by Andile Brian Madlala, Nqobile Ntlabathi, Phiwokuhle Madondo and Mlungisi Zuma. Vocals by Andile Brian Madlala (Mr A).
Produced and mixed by Phiwokuhle Madondo (Qiuo), Mlungisi Zuma (DJ MP) and Nqobile Ntlabathi (QB Soil) at C-Major (SA) Studio. All instruments by C-Major (SA). Published by Atal Music.

Mastered by David Hachour at Color Sound Studio, Paris, France.
Design & Layout:
Executive Producer: Alexandre Escolier for Atal Music.

Ata 2441 LC 14200 All rights of the producer and copyright owner reserved. Unauthorized copying, re-recording, broadcasting, public performance, hiring or rental of this recording in whatever manner is strictly prohibited. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by (p) 2016 Atal Music (c) 2016 Atal Music

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart