Album Only

Punch For Corruption, vol. 3 ADE Sampler 16'

Various Artists

White Widow Records
WWBRPFC03 | 2016-10-31  
Original Mix (4:50)
Original Mix (5:41)
Original Mix (4:59)
After a short break we are coming back with massive material, supporting the Amsterdam Special with a bag full of treats.
The Punch for Corruption vol. 3 ADE Sampler 16' compilation contains all the groovy music that You like. Smoking hot producers from around the globe. Unlike last year release which was mainly Deep & Garage we bring to you new Techy/Garage Vibe! Compilation is including 22 new tracks from our label veterans but not only them, as always we have for you several new fresh artist.
This release including tracks from: DJOKO & Rich Pinder, Bassboy, Chris Gresswell, YADE, Handia Hype, Overtracked, Lenny Warn, We Are Nuts, Gazz Trigg, MRJ, Prune Flat, L.E.A, Walka Uk. and many more.
Light up, press play, replay.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart