Album Only
DELVE022 | 2016-11-18  
Delve Deeper's 22nd release sees P-Mayer return to the label with a stripped back, four track deep house EP 'Miss You'. A collection of bass-heavy, rollers that subtly build, creating an infectious, energetic feel over the whole EP.

'Going Insane' and 'Basic Moves' provide two warm, melodic tracks, perfect for those hazy, busy, deep house dancefloors. Whilst P-Mayer provides two mixes of 'Under My Skin' with the energy filled original backed up with a deeper mix, stripping it back a little, adding a more soulful and atmospheric feel.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart