Album Only
Written by Inaky Garcia
Produced by Inaky Garcia & Luisen
1 Piano by Inaky Garcia & Luisen , Bass by Luisen
Percusions by Toni Sanchez ,Inaky Garcia & Luisen
Vocals by Patricia Ed. At Studios Evolution Ibiza & Deponiente Rec.
Mastering by Joao Andrade at Beach Lab Studios, Portugal
2 Remixed by Nikos Diamantopoulos
3 Remixed by Juan Fierro
4 Remixed by Mario Marques
Additional Keys by Miguel Correia
Engineered by: Joao Andrade at Beach Lab Studios,Portugal
5 Remixed by Miguel Serra aka.IOSUPASTAR
Published by Purple Publishing
P C 2016 Purple Music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart