Album Only
HTREP021 | 2016-08-18  
Welcome to release number 21 from House Trip Recordings as we bring you a stunning remix package from Liverpool collective Jonathan Weatherill-Hunt and Paul Gleave aka The Lucius Project featuring Diana Lynn - I Really Wanna Stay.

Initially released as the lead track from the 'Stay EP' which was released during Miami WMC earlier in the year and going on to hit the Traxsource Deep House Top 100.

Fist up on remix duties is House Trip regular Ross Couch, Mr Soulful House himself who turns out another Soulful House bomb which is bound to feature on heavy rotation over the coming months with an added instrumental mix for the more underground floors.

Withheld is up next, another new artist to the label, fresh from his debut release on
Something Different Again with his Traxsource Techno Top 50 smash 'Depth Perception' Here Withheld comes up with a Tech House gem that is sure to appeal to the more harder floors.

Well respected North East Dj, producer and remixer Liam Dunning again delivers another top notch cut to House Trip with his warm, punchy, deep melodic trademark sound, Liam again comes up trumps.

Finally we welcome James Crocker to the label, James hailing from Texas, USA is a producer we had had our eye on for some time after coming across 'Sheltered' on Soulgrab Records last year, James delivers an outstanding Deep House number with his 'Moonlight Mix'


Mastering: Rob Small Mastering


Release Date: Traxsource 04/08/2016 General: 19/08/2016

Demo Submissions:

Early Support: Al Bradley (3am Recordings/Fabric/LowTone), Alek Soltirov (Nite Grooves/Salted Music), Artie Flexs (Lost My Dog), Carlos Francisco (Nitegrooves/Cubism), Collin Patterson, Deephope DH, Eric Smith (Soulgrab Records), Guy Young (House Trip Recordings), Ivan Garci (DeepWit/Adult Music), James Harrison (Scientific Funk), Jeff Dobson (Good Times), JJ Garcia (Live Nude DJs), Jon Sweetname (What Happens/Blue Orb Records), JP McCreight, Lenny Fontana, Matthew Urbanic (My House Your House), Mr Shadow (Deepvibes Radio) , Mark Mac (The Sounds Collective), Russell Pollitt (Soulfuledge)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart