Album Only
PM212 | 2016-08-08  
Written by Mario Marques,Victor Gimenez Gonzalez

Produced arranged & mixed by Mario Marques

All Instruments By Mario Marques

Engineered By Joao Andrade At Beach Lab Studios, Portugal

All Vocals By Maximilan G

01 Remixed by Jose Burgos

03 Remixed by OtherSoul

04 Remixed by Massivedrum

Published by Purple Publishing

P C 2016 Purple Music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart