Search Help
Album Only

Kaleydo Records Session #15

Various Artists

Kaleydo Records
KLDMX015 | 2016-04-07  
Talented Italian dj/producer Danilo De Santo compiled and mixed the 15th volume of our series Kaleydo Records sessions, choosing new and old tracks from our catalog. Enjoy!

01. Roy Batty - Basic Answers (Original Mix)
02. Roy Batty - Termination Of The Cosmos (Original Mix)
03. Tritemyo - Deep Water (Original Mix)
04. Roy Batty - Ivy Mike (Original Mix)
05. Stelmarya - When The Rain Falls (Original Mix)
06. Roy Batty - Red Room (Alex Raider Remix)
07. Tritemyo - Song (Original Mix)
08. Seamless - Why Not (Beatz Mix)
09. Alex Raider - Under My Skin (Original Mix)
10. Antonio Manero Spaziani - Mayumba (Roy Batty Remix)
11. Alex Raider - Apache (Original Mix)
12. Alex Raider - Over The Yellow Line (Rework 2015)

Executive Production by Kaleydo Records.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart