Album Only

Five Stars - Suite 09

Various Artists

Lapsus Music
LPSC027 | 2016-04-18  
We are now ready to drop out the  “Suite N. 09” of our exciting project Five Stars that includes 5 brand new unreleased original tracks from the likes of Anthony Attalla, Electronic Youth & Piem, Vangelis Kostoxenakis, Thabo Getsome & Renzky, Timmy P ft.Hector Moralez. The word "5 stars" always reminds us to the quality, good taste, balance and an aesthetic beauty. This project strongly desired and compiled by label owners Supernova, will represent that "5 stars" meanings in music.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart