Album Only
TR070 | 2016-02-15  
Dee Mac's House Of Funk feat. Oliver Night
'All My People'
TR070 Tony Records

1. All My People (Underground Mix)
2. All My People (Alternative Vox Mix)
3. All My People (Underground Instrumental)
4. All My People (Alternative Instrumental)
5. I Let Go (Bonus Track)

Executive Producer: Tony Records.
A&R: Tony Humphries, DJ Jacko, Maurizio Clemente

Written, arranged, vocalised, and performed by Oliver Night.
Produced by Dee Mac Music and Oliver Night.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart