Search Help
Album Only

To the Underground, Vol. 6

Various Artists

Great Stuff Recordings
GSRCD029 | 2016-01-11  
Great Stuff proudly presents volume six of it’s “To The Underground” series. The series features solely exclusive tracks. Hand picked with only the dance floor in mind. Tracks that will work crowds and elevate dj sets.

To The Underground Vol.6 kick starts with JJ Mullor & Toni Carrillo’s “Yeah“. An uplifting tech house beast, that features a rolling bassline, which was constructed to take dance floors by storm. The smooth female vocal snippets and the tight groove programming are keeping things moving forward in a fun way.

Next up is Joe Mesmar’s dark “I Feel So Weak”. This prime time techno weapon consists of the perfect late night vibes: Pitched down vocals, a growling bassline and moody pads.

Slovenia’s vibrant duo Alex Long & Stanny Abram take us on an expedition. Haunting melodic bits & pieces and a thick minimal techno groove are the foundation for “Heat”.

Crunchy sounds float throughout hight-tech percussions, while the rough pads provide the right amount of energy. Luigi Gori & Anis Hachemi also manage to playfully work stirring vocals into their slick arrangement. Their “Just One” composition is the perfect mood setter.

The striking feature of Alex Ranerro’s “Shelter” is it’s constantly morphing groove and enormous bassline that support the engaging vocal particles in the most stylish way. Monstrous drops and tight pads make this a peak-time sure shot!

Rodrik is completing this fine collection of quality electronic music. His “Trece” is all about the distinct and profound melody. It leads the way through a wide field of delay-filled sounds and temperamental snare builds.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart