Album Only

Collection 02 DJ Mix

Various Artists

Dirt Crew Recordings
DIRTCD04 | 2008-09-15  
Dirt Crew presents their first mix CD and label compilation CD Collection 02. It includes a bonus continous DJ mix by the boys which will feature some hot and new unreleased tracks and remixes by artists like Afrilounge,Gregor Tresher, Sasse, Till von Sein and Tigerskin as well as some of last year's highlights that were released on their Label. There will also be an exclusive Digital part to this Label compilation which features only new tracks by Break 3000, James Flavour, Lukas and others...

Be prepared for a strong mix of minimal and tech-house with the one and only Dirt Crew sound that got them a strong reputation all over this world.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart