Album Only
IAM003 | 2015-11-30  
Indie Art Music
Vocals by: Paris Brightledge and Joe Smooth
Written, Composed and Produced by: Joseph Welbon
Published by Two Smooth Pub. BMI
Copyright 2011 Joseph Welbon
For License Info Contact:
Cover Designed By:
B. Buzz Entertainment & Marketing
1.Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper (Director’s Cut Signature Mix) QM-G9T-13-00200
2.Joe Smooth & GHP (Gifted Souls Club Mix) ) QM-G9T-13-00201
3.Superfunk Minneapolis Remix QM-G9T-13-002002
4.Malik B Remix QM-G9T-13-00203
5.Kaay Alexi, Coll Selini and Joe Smooth (From The Heaven’s Mix) QH-G9t-13-002004
6.Matteo Candura Remix QM-G9T-13-00205
7.James Lanson Remix QM-G9T-13-00206
8.Joe Smooth Original mix QM-G9T-13-00207

I.A.M. is distributed by Kingdom Digital Music Group
Chicago Illinois
More from Indie Art Music
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart