Search Help
Album Only

Joey Negro's 2015 Essentials

Various Artists

Z Records
ZEDDDIGICD036 | 2015-12-14  
The 2015 Essentials album is this years round up of the best tracks and remixes released on Z Records as selected by Joey Negro.

2015 saw some amazing new music on the label as well as remixes of classic tracks and collaborations. There are lots of highlights on the album including new material from Opolopo, Soulmagic & Terri B! and Soulpersona & Princess Freesia plus Joey Negro’s update on his classic ‘Do What You Feel’.

Notable remixes include the Atjazz & Crackazat reworks of Sean McCabe, Pezzner’s recent remix of Opolopo plus more mixes from DJ Fudge, The Reflex, Dr Packer and DJ Reverend P.

ZR has released some great compilations this year with 90’s House & Garage represented by Danube Dance ‘Unique’ and A Bitch Named Johanna ‘Freak It’ and the Chic-inspired compilation with tracks from Charanga 76 ‘Good Times’ and C.H.A.D ‘Feel The Beat (C’est Si Bon…)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart