Search Help
Album Only

Nulu Movement Ade Edition

Various Artists

NULUEL017C | 2015-10-29  
In celebration of a special year for NuLu and NuLu Electronic we have created the “NuLu Movement” a series of compilations that showcase the various sounds of both NuLu & NuLu Electronic along with some amazing talent creating musical expressions from their heart and soul, you will find new names as well as pioneers in our scene.
Anané Vega and the NuLu team have compiled new music as well as some of NuLu’s hits to share with you on this special double compilation just in time for ADE 2015, where the first “NuLu Movement” Party will take place during this important time.
“NuLu Movement” ADE Edition 2015

1. Diephuis - Crossing Borders (Kings Of House NYC Mix) Feat. Anané
2. Mauritzio - Orbital (Eva Dub)
3. Dazzle Drum - Concrete Jungle
4. Leonardo Chevy - Total Blackout
5. Groove Junkies & Scott K - AfrikAcid
6. DJ Angelo & Foremost Poets - 100 Years (Dj Angelo Original)
7. Francesco Tarantini - El House
8. Diephuis - Feeling This
9. Vialocal - Grains Of Sand (Shout)
10. Filipe Narciso - Sem Kigila (Original Mix)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart